. -->

Program Staff

Brenda M. Esler, LSW
Executive Director
brenda@empowersomerset.com
 
Cheryl Rinaldi, LSW
Director of Programs
cheryl@empowersomerset.com
  
Kristen Schiro
Director of Health & Wellness
kristen@empowersomerset.com
 
Ellen Dazet
Accounting Manager

ellen@empowersomerset.com
 
Abena Dakwahene
Project Director
abena@empowersomerset.com 
 
Joseph Diacheysn
Program Assistant
joe@empowersomerset.com
 
Family Success Center Team
 
Timothy Wolf
Family Success Center Director
tim@empowersomerset.com
 
Jessica Dale 
Community and Volunteer Partnership Coordinator
jessica@empowersomerset.com
 
Bethzabe Fernandes 
Bi-Lingual Family Success Specialist
bethzabe@empowersomerset.com
 
Kim Petro-Orlik
Project Coordinator
Somerset County Council for Young Children
kim@empowersomerset.com
 
Part-Time Staff
 
Rich Palumbo
Substance Abuse Evaluator
 
Prevention Educators:

Julie Mercier

Colleen Runyon

Kim Petro Orlik

Vanessa Fowler

Maria Strada

Lauralee Brown